Watercolourist Awarded the Sunshine Award

Standard
Click to visit the original post

About a week ago, Silently heard once nominated me for the Sunshine Award.  She is a fabulous lady who shares so many things of interest on her blog from  opinion pieces to her wonderful poetry.   Her blog is intriging and she is a really wonderful lady!

Thank you so much for the nomination.

Sunshine Award

The award has some guidelines:

1. Include the logo in a post on your blog.

2. Answer 10 questions about yourself.

3. Nominate 10-12 marvelous bloggers.

4. Let your nominees knows about their award by linking them to the Sunshine Award in their comments sections.

5. Share the love and link the person who nominated you!

The questions and my answers:

Favorite color: Very hard for me to choose.

Favorite animal: Gazelle

Favorite number: 13, my wedding date and the day of birth of two dear friends.

Favorite non-alcoholic drink: cranberry and orange juice mixed and virgin strawberry darqari.

Prefer Facebook or Twitter? Twitter as it is filled with strangers who should be friends!

My passion: my family, my friends and my art.

Prefer getting or giving presents: Giving!

Favorite pattern: Unsure

Favorite day of the week: Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

My nominees are:

Melonaide: Love her drawings and poetry

Nataliazen: fabulous drawings

Timruane: amazing photography and writings

Barbaraelka: amazing photography

PictureS: oil painter extrodinaire

Craig Hill: all sorts of amazing facts by the day

C.C. Charon: fantastic doodler and wicked imagination

mydailycreativity: wonderfully creative person across many realms

canadianartjunkie: posts amazing art by all candian artists

latebloomerbuds: all sorts of wonderfully creative things all rolled into one!

This is such an honour and congratulations to all of you!

Keep making art

5 responses »

  1. Wow! Congrats… Again! And thanks (again) for nominating me! I haven’t been that active lately due to way too busy schedules! :-S You are doing so great! Love your watercolouring, only I don’t react that often. Sorry!

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

