Christmas Red, Green and Gold

Standard
Red, Green and Gold Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

Red, Green and Gold Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

This is the second version of this piece…not something I often do but this time I did it!  The first version of this had a green and gold Christmas ball but it looked a little….well, dreary and not at all what I was looking for. So today, I gave it another go and am happier with the red, if somewhat anthropomorphic, Christmas ball that smiles and winks back at me (must be all the allergy drugs I’m on!).  It is what it is…hope you enjoy regardless and, as always, keep making art!

2 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

