A Message To Myself

Standard

A Message To Myself

The background on this notecard is really lovely.  I don’t know if any of you recall that I completed a watercolour journaling course in January of 2012..see early days of this blog for descriptive and visual details…..but at the last session our incredible creative coach had us prepare a notecard to be sent to our future selves at some unknown time during the year.  Unknown because at the end of the class we returned the cards to her.  I received my card about a week ago and was joyfully tearful when I read my message.  I feel so proud of myself for continuing on with my art and so thankful to my creative coach Ms. Donna Mulholland at Creativity Matters for the gift she has given me.  Check her out online as she does some fantastic work and online courses as well!  Enjoy, try this exercise, it is well worth it and keep making art!

6 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

