Khloe Part II

Standard

Khloe Detail Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

3 responses »

  1. why khol? most tones are shades of greyish pink, or is it my ignorance ? I see this as a beautiful pashmina and gray pearls. BEAUTIFUL !

  2. As always beautiful. Congratulations to you and your family on your new edition. I’ve miss viewing your work. I’ve fallen so far behind. I wasn’t getting emails from all the people I follow because I had most of my posting coming at 4am-6am. Well now that it’s corrected I get around 60 or more emails a day. You know how I am I feel obligated to read the blogs I follow.

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

