Everyone Watched The Wedding

Standard

The Arrival Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

 

The Promise Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

 

The Adventure Begins Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

This weekend I attended the wedding of my nephew and godson, Devin, and his lovely new bride, Kimberly.  I couldn’t help but think of Jim Cuddy’s song “Everyone Watched the Wedding” as I experienced their day with them…..two people in love…there is nothing more inspiring in this world.  Congratulations Devin and Kim!!  I love you both!!!  Enjoy, look around you, you’ll find people in love everywhere and as always, keep making art…and love ( I couldn’t resist!)

 

 

5 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

