All Cam’ed Up!

Standard

I painted these shoes a long while ago. They feature French Camo from the 1950’s and were one of many camo shoes painted. I am still gathering shoe images all the time if you are interested…send me a shoe image and I will cam it up! Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

I have a number of camo shoes posted to my blog now and I thought if I ever was to show them all at once I would call the exhibit” All Cam’ed Up”.  This is what we would say when , in my far off days in the military, we were in full tactical mode and were camouflaged so well you could barely see us.  Well, I want these shoes to be seen so I used bright colours in the patterns of camouflage from many countries.  Enjoy and keep making art!

13 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

