Lizard Loves Pink

Standard

Majestic Liz!! Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

14 responses »

  1. he he he this one made me smile… you are amazing. Thank you dear Lorelei…I am going to sleep now with a smile… 🙂 (it is early in the morning in here, 03.32) Have a nice day, love, nia

    • Thank you nia! Glad I could make something that puts a smile on your face….and now..you need to get to bed…332am…I can’t remember the last time I saw my clock reading that! Have a good rest nia! Love, Lorelei

  2. My beautiful artist, dear Lorelei, first of all I want to Thank you for your beautiful words on my emotional days. You are so nice and I feel myself so lucky with you all.

    How beautiful art of world… This amazing world makes people to meet and also connect the different cultures, languages, etc. And also makes people to love each other… Without coming face to face and even without hearing the voices art makes us all as we know each other for a long time… makes us friends too… You made me to think all of these now… Yes, I met you in your amazing works and I loved you again in your creative world but more than this because of your beautiful heart/soul… Thank you, with my love, nia

    • Oh my nia…you have me all teary eyed! I would hope that one day we could all meet in one big room together with all of our artworks, poetry, photography and all the other wonderful things our blogger friends have to offer. One big group exhibition!! That would be fantastic.

      You are right though nia, although we never meet we create connections here that are beyond our expectations, connections based on who we are inside, not what we wear, what we look like, what we do for a living and what kind of car we drive. Someday nia, perhaps we will meet in person…what a wonderful day that would be..getting overwhelmed just thinking of it! You are so welcome nia, your “emotional days” are shared with the people you love and who love you too! Thank you for your kind and wonderful self………Love to you this evening, Lorelei

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

