Watercolourist Enjoys Belated Easter Tea

Standard

Royal Albert, 1950’s- Festival from the 100 years of Royal Albert Collection Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

One of my many treasured sisters and her husband arrived for a surprise visit this week so we have had more than a few cups of tea since their arrival!  Thought this may be appropriate to share as a result as with more tea drinkers in the house my less often used cups have found their way to the front of the cupboard again!  And I am very happy about that as I definately beleive that the fine china needs to be used not just displayed!!!!  Hope you enjoy, have a belated easter tea of your own with the cherished ones in your life and keep making art!!!

12 responses »

    • You are amazing Margie!! I do get a lot of likes when I put up tea cups and I do love tea very much! This is actually a work completed with extra paint from other things I was working on…last Easter! My brother-in-law used this cup this weekend and he inspired me to post this artwork! Thank you so much for your very creative comment!!!

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

