Watercolourist Observed Anti-Bullying Day

Standard

I could go on about bullying and the meaning of anti-bullying day but I won’t.  I will say this though, my blogging experience has been the antithesis of bullying.  It has been about validating one another and mutual acceptance and appreciation!  What an experience!  Pink is the colour we wear in Canada on anti-bullying day!  When your wear pink, think of this day.  Love you all dearly and am continuing to enjoy my blogging experience immensely!  Enjoy, wear pink any day you would like and keep making art!!!

4 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

