Watercolourist Asked “If I throw it, will it come back to me?”

Standard

Yes, I not only love shoes but I love hats as well and was very inspired, like so many others, after the Royal Wedding last year to begin adding hats to my repertoire.  Over the next few days I’ll show you some of my results.  The drawing takes about 5 minutes and the watercolours about 15 minutes so it’s a pretty quick process and is lots of fun.  Hat number one, the drawing and painted version!  Enjoy, wear hats and keep making art!

 

The drawing!

 

the painted hat...in iridescent watercolours!

 

 

 

 

6 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

