Watercolourist Catches Up On Birthdays

Standard

I have been negligent of many birthdays over the last few years.  Very uncharacteristic of me but I think was mind has been elsewhere for awhile.  Regardless, I am ready this year for the first two birthdays of the year.  My sisters will be receiving these original watercolour cards for their birthdays.  I really hope they enjoy them.  As you can see, I have attempted to produce a card that they will enjoy and have also used their favourite colours!  Their birthday’s are February and March and they are 12 and 13 years older than I!  Have a look, enjoy, make a card for someone you love and keep making art!

She loves purple Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

I like the inside better than the outside! Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

now you know my real name (ha!)

Loving the Aurora Borealis effects!! See the igloo!Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

She loves Orange!Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

5 responses »

    • Thanks, I tried to do something they’d both like and boy will they be surprised considering my lack of birthday cheerover the last few years(really was just way too busy with stuff that was way less fun) !

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

