Watercolourist Graduates From Journal Class

Standard

Today I graduated from my watercolour journaling class expertly instructed by Donna Mulholland (aka, The Happy Painter), yeehaw!  We put our journals together to complete the class and here are some photographs of my journal cover making process and a few shots of the other journalers (just their covers) in my class.  I will post the completed journal once everything has dried!  Enjoy, try a watercolour journal of your own and keep making art!

Back cover of my journal

 

another cover

 

collaged cover

 

Psychedelic cover!

 

Donna does a great class and offers online journaling classes too!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 responses »

  1. Yay, congrats! I just took a two day watercolor workshop with an artist friend of mine. So much fun. I love watercolor, but have a lot of practicing to do. Can’t wait to see what you did!

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

