Watercolourist Finds Love At Last

Standard

At Last, my love has come along….these words, so beautifully sung by Etta James, serenaded my groom and I on our wedding day.  So many memories, so long ago..or maybe not that long ago (almost 14 years).  For Valentine’s Day, I thought I would share that very personal part of my life, that is my adoring and loving husband (the photo was one of my fav’s and taken by my sister!).  Today’s page, of course, is about finding him “at last” and realizing how true his love really is.  Enjoy, hope you find your “at last” love and keep making art!

 

My apologies but the main watercolour journal page was reproduced without my permission and placed back on my page with changes.  As a result, i have removed the photograph as it has been altered and no longer represented my work.

my lonely days are over.. Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

Happy Valentine’s Day Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

3 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

