Watercolourist Shares a Cup of Tea

Standard

Tea.  Something that we share with friends, use to sooth and sip to encourage clarity of thought.  I thought I’d share with you my fun and swirly tea cups.  Tea always makes me feel better.  Hopefully, these will bring some fun and fancy to your day and make you feel better too! Enjoy, sip some tea and keep making art.

Tea anyone? Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

Wonky tea cups are the best ones! Copyright 2012 Lorelei Walsh Park

10 responses »

  1. I’m useless at drawing and painting .. and it,s great to see people who are good with great ideas to make you think… love it 😉

    • Thank you so much ‘maenamor’ for viewing the work. I’m thrilled that you find the posts interesting and thought provoking. I have such fun with art making and really wanted to share my joy with this blog. Thank you for sharing your very kind comments.

    • Thank you so much ‘melonaide’! I enjoyed creating them so much. I really enjoy viewing your work as well. So beautifully put together. I love the 30 minute art idea! I really feel that is what it is all about..process not product! Hope you return for another visit soon.

      • Yep, I’ll be reading. I love artworks that give off happy feelings such as these. 😀
        Why not try sending me a link of your artwork so that I can make a link from my blog to yours. Have a great day! ~ mel 🙂

      • I’ll give it a try. Thank you so much for asking and I am honoured that you would want to link my work from your blog..give me a little while though as I am still new to this blogging world and am stretching the technology barrier daily. Hopefully, I can figure out how to do it. Thanks for dropping by again and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Perhaps you could do the same, sending a link to your work as I think that it’s an amazing idea!

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

