Change is already happening! Who knew?

Standard

So this is my second day of being a blogger and yesterday I wrote about change and inspiration so I looked around my house and found some more.  A little over a year ago I started making art again, something I gave up as a teen for more..hmm…how was it presented to me..”more realistic pursuits..ones that will get you a job”….well, I found my art again and I realized that I have already made some dramatic changes in my life evidenced by the state of change in my “studio” space from November 2010 to the present day.  See photos below or wherever they happen to appear (I hope..bear with me, I am very new at this)…I think you’ll be able to figure out which is the present day photograph! 

8 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

