Paul Klee in my Dreams: Klee Glee

Standard
Paul Klee Dreams Process 1 Copyright 2014 Lorelei Walsh Park

Paul Klee Dreams Process 1 Copyright 2014 Lorelei Walsh Park

Today, I am at Tate Modern in London, England to view the Paul Klee EY Exhibit. I have loved Paul Klee’s work since first viewing it at the Bergruuen Museum in Berlin in May 2011. Since that time my deep love and understanding of Klee’s work has grown and developed. So much so that when the Tate exhibit opened on October 16, 2013 (which was also my brithday) I took it a sign and resolved myself to the fact that I would have to go and see it in person. So, as you read this, I am in my “Klee Glee” settled in front of one of Klee’s works in London. When it comes to art, follow your heart and let it be your guide. I did!

5 responses »

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

