Rose Yellow and Blue

Standard
Rose Yellow and Blue 1 Copyright 2013 Lorelei Walsh Park

Rose Yellow and Blue 1 Copyright 2013 Lorelei Walsh Park

Rose Yellow and Blue 2 Copyright 2013 Lorelei Walsh Park

Rose Yellow and Blue 2 Copyright 2013 Lorelei Walsh Park

 

Rose Yellow and Blue 3 Copyright 2013 Lorelei Walsh Park

Rose Yellow and Blue 3 Copyright 2013 Lorelei Walsh Park

 

My apologies for the quality of the last two photos…must have been tired when I took those but as I have said many times before, I am an artist, not a photographer.  I hope you can endeavor to enjoy regardless!

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses »

  1. well girl, if you’re no artist then, I’m not lover of art! What you do with what you know is what I’d call magnifying your talents and that’s more than many! These are very good ! especially the color schemes! It reminds me of the vintage and a slight hint of Cezanne ! Keep going! Don’t stop! xo

    • Thanks so much Deb! I do think ofc myselfc as an artist though, but still a very new one, so new that I’m willing to experiemt and take chances. Wow, Cezanne heh, I’m thrilled and so thankful for your massive compliment but best of all, I love and appreciate you and your neverending support of my artistic meanderings. Love to you, Lorelei

Your thoughts are so exhilarating..tell me more

